Sunshine Decodable Readers Series 1 Sets 4-7 (40 books)


ISBN 9781990030123


  • Decodable vocabulary with some high-frequency words
  • Enjoyable stories
  • Systematic progression for learning the sounds (phonemes) and the letter/s that represent them (graphemes).
  • Full-colour illustrations to support meaning
  • Teaching notes included in each book
  • The first 20 books revolve around the same family featured in Sets 1-3