DR 16 Dandelion Readers Extended Phonic Code Level 4 (14 books) ‘Toad and Newt’ decodable


DR 16


Extended Phonic Code Level 4 includes 14 books.

More Alternative spellings for vowels and consonants, alternative sounds for the spellings and and common suffixes.

Book 1: ue, u-e, ew, u
Book 2: u, ou, o
Book 3: o, a, ou, au
Book 4: s, ss, se, st, sc, c, ce
Book 5: c
Book 6: i, ll, el, il, al, le, ol
Book7: j, g, ge, dge
Book 8: g
Book 9: f, ff, gh, ph
Book 10: -ture
Book 11: -tion
Book 12: -ssion, -cian
Book 13: -sure
Book 14: -sion