DL10 Dandelion Launchers Units 1-3 (12 books) Sam, Tam, Tim decodable


DL 10


Written by three practising teachers, the books are designed to engage and enthuse beginner and reluctant readers. The highly-structured phonic sequence ensures reading success and building of confidence from the very beginning.
Imaginative stories with appealing characters
Colourful and motivating illustrations
Highly-structured phonic progression
Text on cream background to make the books reader-friendly
Gradual introduction of high-frequency words
A clear explanation of Synthetic Phonics for teachers and parents
Game in every book to consolidate learning
Additional reading and spelling activities for further reading practice

See Phonic Books catalogue on this site – go to home page and click on Phonics picture on right hand side.